Home Shows Merchandise Media Contact

CD review by Tony Wilkinson

includes FREE shipping and handling
1. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
2. Big River
3. The Truth
4. Miss Froggie
5. Train Of Love
6. Shadows Of Love
7. Stop The World
8. Bury Me
9. There You Go
10. I Still Believe
11. Ubangi Stomp
12. Under Your Spell Again
13. Sweet Little Sixteen
14. The One I Loved Back Then (The Corvette Song)
15. Honky Tonk Man
16. I Washed My Hands in Muddy Water
17. White Lightnin
18. Rock and Roll Ruby
19. She's My Baby